I want to fat hao.

Celaka.

I think I’m really gonna have to plonk down RM79 for the Mircoz Lash Extender cause no matter how hard I try, my sensitive eye (or eyelids?) just can’t stand false lashes.

At first, the skeptic in me was like, Uh Huh like I’m gonna pay 80 bucks for black lint.
lash_extender_volumising

Mircoz vs Normal Mascara (photo curi from someone’s blog). It undoubtedly works, if you have no reservations on spending 15 minutes piling on 517364 layers of the stuff.
DSCN2284.JPG dba

Bummer. My RM60 never-used-before Shu Uemura falsies are just gonna rot away. Anybody want to buy? heh.

Other things I bought recently:

Dry shampoo, for the days when I need to work til 10pm (sobs!).
1

Kerastase RM65 (bought online teehee, normal price about RM75-80). And Watson’s cute “side sealed” facial puffs, which means the puff won’t tear to bits when you drag it across your face.
2

The best lip balm I’ve ever used! From Estee Lauder.
4

Bought the cute pouch to store my what-nots which makes changing handbags so much easier!
5

Bought another in pink, but tak sampai hati use yet wtf.
3

OMG is this the cutest dress ever or what??!!
6

Something purple for Kah Yie’s purple-themed ROM (that’s registration of marriage, you ding dongs) =)))
7

Silver glitter to mix into my nail polish (I’m frugal so I’ve started mixing my own colors from the ones I already have heh) plus what I thought was a top coat but turned out to be cuticle oil boos.
8

And the most unnecessary thing of all: H2O goodies. They were down to RM49.50 from RM99!
9

Random photos:

Don’t you just *LOVE* his chin ass HAHAHAHAHA I wish it was deeper, can be like Ben Affleck hahaha!
10

Congrats on the 1 year anniversary!!! ❤
11

Breakfast in Seremban; went there for our BTN (Bina Tatanegara no idea what that means wtf).
17

OMG don’t you miss paying RM3 for a bowl of noodles??
18

Overexposed shot of Kedai Siew Pow Asia/Siew Pow Master.
15

He likes pointing hor damn ah pek.
16

Indonesian maid busy preparing the dough.
12

Siew Pow Master at work – making mooncakes.
13

Garfield mooncakes wth.
14

Celebrated a colleague’s birthday. Super delish cake from Just Heavenly in Jaya 1.
19

My boss (in blue) looks so kepoh and cuteee omg I love her!
20

ze end.

Leave a Reply

