Yun’s 24th @ Bar Mitzvah

In honor of Aunty Lore Yun Kei’s 24th birthday, her bf decided to organize a get-together at Bar Mitzvah in Damansara Neo – the same place he celebrated his very own 24th.

Let’s hope this doesn’t become a yearly tradition bah!

Anyhuu, the attendees were mostly his side of the “family”, as the rest of us will be celebrating with her tomorrow woots!

As always, aku sudah ada pre-planning.

Sadly, my pre-planning hit a bump in the road as the scrap paper I had brought home from work wasn’t quite enough, so a sheet of newspaper (Chinese samo!) joined in the party.
1

Every aunty’s dream birthday gift.
4

Mini SOS kit for that special birthday night *ahem.
2

Ali + Fatimah = Anak bin/binti Ali wtf.
3

Sipahh Milk Flavoring Straws are plastic straws which contain cookies and cream flavored bebolas inside which flavor the milk as u suck! Took one out to test, but it sucks. (Really wan. Not making dirty joke)
5

I was thinking… If cannot fit in the box then I sendiri makan la. But lo and behold, a perfect fit!
6

This way up! Otherwise the Coke bottle will squash the chips hor.
7

Mei Teng, Yun and I.
9

Hmm.. what rubbish did she get me this year?
8

FOOD!!!
11

The uncle.
10

One of me, cropped lagi. Because I’m just that vain.
No la haiya. I can’t decide whether I should redye my hair (and risk it getting even more brittle) or just leave it black and shiny boo. How now brown cow?

12

Birthday girl and the cake.
13

Happy Birthday Ah Sou!
14

Just in case you have astigmatism and can’t see that photo clearly.
19

The compulsory birthday shot.
15

Random photo of the guys minus Shiu Kao’s head.
16

Random photo of the guys plus Shiu Kao’s head.
17

Mua darling and I.
18

Happy 24th birthday honey!

We’ll have another blast tomorrow woots!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sk2e
    Apr 20, 2010 @ 21:45:55

    hahahaha, why we all like to wrap stuff in newspaper wan.

    Reply

  2. yun
    Apr 24, 2010 @ 16:06:49

    Hahaha..jus came across ur blog!!!thank u so much my deaar….hugs hugs!!!!
    i loveeeeeeeeee my gifts..n thanks for coming in supportin of my side of family…hahahaha….

    su khok…..soo tried not to b so kiam d..she uses used A4 paper…jus that is not enuff…hahahaha

    Reply

  3. robin
    Apr 27, 2010 @ 21:58:03

    hey, is that ur file meja u use to wrap? hahaha…creative la liping!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

