Juju’s Sister’s wedding

Weee got a few more pics off facebook thanks to Kwo Kuang. Still haven’t transferred the actual photos from him yet tho, wait til I fix my laptop virus probs first, later he kill me =)

– Jamuan on the night before wedding –

9

8

7

11

10

(Dyed my hair the day before, but it didn’t turn out very obvious boo)
5

– Wedding dinner –

12

4

Tai tai, China-import 2nd wife and shocked lou kong.
3

2

Ok I know my shoes don’t look like they match, but I swear there were black bits on my dress which was why I stinged on buying new shoes lol.
1

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. YUN
    Jun 17, 2009 @ 23:42:22

    very sweet dress….i bet ur shoe is to match ur bag instead..hehe

    Reply

  2. jac
    Jun 23, 2009 @ 16:18:35

    Eh…damn lucky u bought the mini lin d
    Now they’ve stopped production and there’s none left! Wth!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

