Random Retards

Had to create a new photo folder which I decided to fondly name “Random Retards” cause, well, we just have so many of those.

***

Saturday was a blast, we got down and dirty with our gossiping and X-rated conversation which was hilarious.

Started the day with breakfast at Pappa Rich (AGAIN), 1 hour later then the scheduled ETA of 8am. Damn good already lar that Yen, Lynn and I were all actually there by 9 (on a weekend mind you!!).

First thing I noticed was that we were surrounded by uncles and aunties reading newspapers wtf. Felt so out of place.

Anyhuu, between the 3 of us, we got plenty of dirty stares cause frankly, our voices aren’t exactly the merdu-est sounds you wanna hear at 9am on a Saturday morning.

Didn’t help that all we could talk about were handbags, boys and sex lol.

Some aunties cock-stare damn keng chao wan leh.

***

Left the girls to meet my colleagues at 1U to watch Terminator.

Got lost but luckily I knew how to U-turn back, sigh GPS oh GPS I need thee.

Luckily I only had to do 1-U, not 2 or 3 U hardeeharhar.

DAMN JOKER sial the kononnye Arnold Schagatsusahnakeja’s “cameo”. Really, I think it’s worth buying a ticket just to see Arnold back in his prime – buldging muscles and all.

***

Headed back home after lunch for YET ANOTHER GOSSIP SESSION with the girls. God, 6-month’s supply wtf.

This time, Starbucks became the unfortunate venue to our loud, brazen bitching.

Lynn: White’s really have bigger dicks wan.
Me: Yar so better start small so you won’t feel dissatisfied.
Lynn: Yalor, start off with Indians.
And at that point all of us stoned. Cause we were sitting right beside one.

Goodness gracious me.

I’m not being racist here ohkay, blame Durex for coming up with that fact lar.

Us being us.
10

Imitatin’ muh eyes.
8

Yenli sepet kepet.
9

Lynn has uhh almond eyes?
7

Oh my, what a well-mannered modest child Bilin is!
6

Shun arose from the dead, dusted off the habuk and decided to come join us 5 minutes before we had to leave wtf.
5

Final pic of the day ❤
4

***

Juju and I got a new baby!

Damn cute ohkay <333 *love love*

Now BamBam the elephant has a new playmate.

Meet Chester Bearington! It’s Chester Bennington + Padington Bear geddit geddit??? I am so witty harhar. Well, not really.

3

And here are literally a couple of photos from Juju’s sister’s wedding.

The only thing Kwo Kuang has that’s big. Sorry low blow, timeout.
11

Stumbled upon YUN’S PARENTS there, of all people!!!
2

Found out that Yun’s dad is the groom’s mum’s cousin.

SOOOO if (IF LAH) I marry Juju, I’ll become Yun’s dad’s cousin’s son’s wife’s brother’s wife!!!

WOAHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

AND THEN I’ll become Alfred’s dad’s sekampung-friend’s cousin’s son’s wife’s brother’s wife!!!

AND IF YUN MARRIES SK I’ll become SK’s wife’s dad’s cousin’s son’s wife’s brother’s wife!!!

And wtf I’ll even become Wilson Cheah‘s uncle’s cousin’s son’s wife’s brother’s wife!!!.

OMG mind-boggling!!! Suddenly all my friends are turning into potential family members wthhh!!!

Lol.

If I were a boy…. (Fine, more like a ghost)
1

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. m.p.c.lean
    Jun 03, 2009 @ 19:12:10

    “SOOOO if (IF LAH) I marry Juju, I’ll become Yun’s dad’s cousin’s son’s wife’s brother’s wife!!!

    WOAHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

    AND THEN I’ll become Alfred’s dad’s sekampung-friend’s cousin’s son’s wife’s brother’s wife!!!

    AND IF YUN MARRIES SK I’ll become SK’s wife’s dad’s cousin’s son’s wife’s brother’s wife!!!

    And wtf I’ll even become Wilson Cheah’s uncle’s cousin’s son’s wife’s brother’s wife!!!”

    gua salut luu…

    Reply

  2. mein
    Jun 06, 2009 @ 11:21:48

    OMG, dam funny….

    Reply

  3. kiyuu
    Jun 07, 2009 @ 15:46:25

    haha.. funny2..
    how about if u marry alwyn? how its gonna be? lol

    Reply

  4. barbiesoo
    Jun 07, 2009 @ 22:26:51

    uh… then i wouldnt be related to anybody anymore what cause juju is the one who is related to them…

    Reply

  5. YUN
    Jun 17, 2009 @ 23:39:30

    lol!!dem funny!!!come come..join my family tree =)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

