Uncle Robin’s Birthday

This is going to be yet another birthday posts, and this time the spotlight falls on Uncle Robin.

I absolutely love celebrating birthdays, especially if it’s my own =)

The gang decided to have dinner in his honour 2 Fridays ago (I’m damn lagging) at TGI Friday’s @ the Curve.

I tengah undergoing my Enforcement attachment in KL, and since I obviously do not know how to go to the Curve from KL, I had to put my full trust in the weird angmoh lady that speaks through Juju’s GPS.

Turned out she was pretty trustworthy (I keep typing tHrust wtf) and led me to my destination in just 30 minutes. Reached there earlier than everyone else, so I pulled a “Mr Bean” in the car – changed my entire outfit and did my makeup all in my little Kelisa =)

1

By the time they had arrived, I had already bought a top from MNG which is getting so overpriced btw. Like one plain lycra spaghetti top cost RM30 wth. Still bought it anyways.

3

Okayyy my stupid camera is waaayyy out of focus. My mum kidnapped my Canon to Sabah, so now I have to make do with my failing Sony T-20 which sucks.

4

5

6

7

8

11

12

13

14

9

Everybody go *AWWWWWW =)
10

I had many fun moments at Enforcement, but I sure am missing the bureau T.T

Happy 99th Birthday, Robin <333

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mark
    Mar 23, 2009 @ 17:48:33

    apa lah this barbie soo….met her face to face at PRIC also she act like dunno who I am….epic fail

    Reply

  2. robin
    Mar 24, 2009 @ 19:32:50

    Oh My…u spoil my market by saying happy 99Th birthday (T T)

    Reply

  3. liping
    Mar 25, 2009 @ 09:43:12

    mark: OMGGGGGGGGGGGGG

    robin: eh sorry… 98th bday lar.. still young…

    Reply

  4. Mark
    Mar 25, 2009 @ 18:03:47

    OMG is right! haha

    that’s why I asked you, “you from biro right?” and you like have such a blur+action punya face….haha

    Reply

Leave a Reply

