It ended with an earthquake!

Heads up, here comes another eat.shit.blog post!! =)))

For some reason that baffles even myself, I think my life is interesting enough to captivate the attention of all my darling readers *perasan perah santan masak nasi lemak for darling readers wth.

Let’s see. My day started with a wakeup call from my JuJu and lunch at this super ulu restaurant called “D’ *Alonso or Amazing or something lah” beside Old Town Kopitiam in Taipan. The food was not bad – a set lunch cost RM16.90 and I couldn’t finish mine.

Went to Summit to watch House Bunny after lunch. Dunno why he likes to bring me to ulu places wtf I is highclass moimoi ok! Hahaha <333 Sportingnye gefren engkau, teman bf go watch Playboy Bunnies frolicking on a big screen sigh. Nah, actually it was my choice and I think the movie was not too shabby and even pretty hilarious at times.

Said our sad goodbyes as he would be going on an overnight stop in Kota Bahru, Kelantan *boo (He thought it was in Kedah WTF apamacam driber ni sigh).

Picked Shun and Yenli up and rushed to KL for a busy girl’s night out. Went to Low Yat to supposedly buy a new external HDD but mission failed cause we suspected that we look damn easy to kena con so we chickened out of it.

YAP LI-LYNN do you remember this place in Sungai Wang??? OMG I miss you so much T_T
4

Went shopping in Sungai Wang and I found this really cute, sweet, NON-SLUTTY dress and I was all like omg should I buy it or not omg no money la boohoo but so cute ARGH!! Ended up buying it lar =)

Then we were supposed to go for a friends birthday (the whole point of going to KL in the first place) but it was already 9pm and the roads were frigging jammed up so we didn’t make it ish *sadness.

2

I hate pumping petrol into my car, but I hate paying for the petrol even more!! So I only ever pump RM30 worth at any one time. Illogical, I know, but that’s just how the brain of a kiamsiap miskin girl functions lar. Don’t believe just ask Syler wtf. Actually I think it’s alright since I rarely drive and RM30 is enough to last me for a couple of weeks mar. Pump so much nanti evaporate kang!

Drove to KL with about 10 bucks worth left in my tank, so in the end die die also had to pump another round on the way home T_T. Otherwise my two princess passengers would have to get down and start working those muscles.

You can see the RM30 displayed on the meter behind there hahaha. It’s 30.00 not 3000 hor I not so rich wan ah. Yah and obviously my car can’t fit 3k worth of petrol la what the hell.
3

Sped back to Subang cause it was Tuesdays and WE ALL KNOW that Tuesday is EARTHQUAKE DAY!!! *rumble rumble hear Fatty Liping run wtf.

What the heck is Earthquake Day you ask?

Well, for those left out of the loop, on every Tuesday the Earthquake sundae (8-scoop sial!!!) at Swensen’s is 50% off!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wazzat??

Do I hear you shout FAAAAAAAATTTTTTTTTTTT???

NGAAAAAAAAAUUUUUUUUMMMMMMMMMMMMMM!!!

Happiness is gossip, my girls and icecream all melted into one rainbow coloured fuzzy moment.

5

1

To my dear girls, I want you to know that even when we’re apart and seldom see each other, we’re still the PL6 and I’ll always always be here for you <333

Chewah damn lesbo.

Your head lar, got bf edi =)

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. bilin
    Oct 22, 2008 @ 07:41:29

    i rmb!! T_______________T i almost cried reading that part WTF sei ham pao

    fuiyoh captain yijin fuiyoh fuiyoh

    and i just received my card today! <33333 i’m defo coming home soon, like probably in 5 months wtf quite fast one k.

    and altho i’m so far away and i suck at coming on msn and replying fb msgs (and helping u do small favours like unlocking ur phone omg i really suck!), u know i’m just a phone call away 🙂 (yala altho half the time i don’t pick up yeah i dunno why am i liddis). ahem, anyway i’m always always here to listen and offer opinions or just to be on ur side regardless of u being in the right or wrong hahahhaa love u muahs!!
    ps: same goes to yen and shun above 🙂

    Reply

  2. bilin
    Oct 22, 2008 @ 07:41:53

    OH YA AND U GOT KL WHEEEEE means when i get back can still see u <3333

    Reply

  3. Yun Kei
    Oct 22, 2008 @ 08:53:37

    Ohhh..i miss all outing going out with u girls!!! T.T …. serious miss u girls so much!!! sobsob… babi bf la…controlling betul!!hmm… but girls..thanks for not letting me go and always by my side…. *muaks*…. PL6 RuLeZ (Ngekeke..LAME)

    Reply

  4. Soon Seng
    Oct 22, 2008 @ 11:00:47

    Congratulations on your posting! haha… Can still makan in Subang anytime you want…

    In the end didn’t get HD eh? Hmm.. Have to look up the price for a 120gb one…

    Reply

  5. sooliping86
    Oct 23, 2008 @ 00:01:35

    bilin:
    HAHAH what to do u got too many kawankawan sejati edi wtf sei ham pao… fuyohfuyoh captain selalu sesat jalan punya hahahah ok shall not kutuk my own bf here… and omg i cant wait to see youuuuu!!!! hopefully in 5 mths i’ll have saved up enuff $$$ to go shopping with u again =))) damn gila babi broke right now bank left like 100 bucks wtf and i owe TF 350 bucks huuhuu…

    yun:
    haiyo obviously we wont tinggalkan u no matter what you are our loreyungay wtf… ❤ *hugz kisses lesbo lesbo…

    ss:
    HAHAHA u better help yen out on this one!!~ and yeah lets go yumcha!!!

    Reply

  6. lhf
    Oct 23, 2008 @ 04:00:10

    aiyah damn so you dont have to wear baju kurung or sit sampan to go to work anymore. i wondering what would happen if you got those postings hahahaha

    Reply

  7. sooliping86
    Oct 23, 2008 @ 13:24:56

    wthhhhh hahahaha damn mean wei.. i think i still need to wear baju kurung every thurs la.. not too sure… shit la means haf to buy a few sets damn waste money lor…

    and pls ah i know how to canoe wan k! hhahahaha

    Reply

Leave a Reply

