My baby make me go to rehab

But I say NOooOoo NoOOoo NOOOOOO!~

wtf.

Judging by the quantum leap in my blog statistics, Thursday’s MOS session was the talk of town, and no Johnson, you’re not that big a superstar.

[Here comes the part when I get all perasan and assume that since you’re reading my blog you MUST be interested in my life and nothing else wtf]

I went in single, ready to rock the dancefloor, and came out without even dancing a step with a new boyfriend in tow.

Naturally, some people would question the wisdom of boyfriend-hunting in a room full of drunk gay dudes but all I have to say is that things just fell into place.

I know we’ve only known each other for a really short time, and Thursday’s thing was by no means planned. Wth a club isn’t exactly the best place to start a serious relationship. It’s more for making love ala Usher. But when it happens, it happens, and we all shout Hallelujah! hoho.

Now, we have only to hope God gives his blessings, and in his infinite wisdom makes the government post me in KL =)

Too bad they don’t build hospitals beside airports.

us2

(Somebody a bit drunk edi)

us1

PS: At least this time I’ve seen him in person first 😉 HOHO

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. jac
    Oct 25, 2008 @ 02:59:00

    wah…someone sudah berpunya! bila mau kau siu? lol
    congrats congrats!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

