Ah Chai is 23

I dunno why damn stupid lar but I call my second brother “Ah Chai” which literally translates to mean “Son”. What’s worse is what I call my eldest bro: “Ah Nya” which is pronouced something like “Enya” and most probably means nothing. Although “An nya eh” in Hokkien means celaka. Hmmm.

Anyway today is Ah Chai’s 23rd birthday so I had to force myself to wake up for lunch. Oh lorrrdddy damn damn damn long since I last saw the sun!! Getting more hantu putih-ish day by day man!

Trying to rebut some dried-up musty old bone from my dog. Brother got angpow edi still wanna give cock stare wtf betul.
1

I look so stunted *sigh.
2

No lar my mum lagi stunted hoho.
3

I guess it’s pretty aparent from the pictures that we aren’t exactly a close-knit affectionate family. Sigh. I don’t think it was always this way. Like when we were younger Ah Chai and I used to play Barbies and GI Joes together. Ah Nya was always the stuck up one tho, and we would have to use our angpow money to bribe him just to get him to play along. RM5 per hour. Cibai or not this kind of brother? hahaha.

Yah so anyway because of how things are I’ve learnt to be pretty independent and self reliant. As a matter of fact, I usually dislike asking favours of people, which is why I hardly ever show up for lectures and never ever approach lecturers for help.

But, of course, it’s always nice to know I have somebody who’ll watch my back and who I can always turn to in times of adversity. A friend in need is a friend indeed… No man is an island… ladidaablalala.

I have my life planned out. I want a good man, 2 or 3 kids, a couple of dogs and a cat. Picture perfect =)

Now lets just hope things go according to plan.

PS: Any girls interested in my brothers??? Giving away for free leh!! Try only, no need pay wan. Dowan edi can refund don’t worry, just try first. Haha.

PPS: Watched Eagle Eye just now. Not a bad show, but I think Mamma Mia still kicks its ass. Oh and the cinema seats at 1U are so comfy like so much better than Pyramid or KLCC ok! Comparable to the seats at Pavillion I think, but KL damn far la lazy.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mein
    Oct 13, 2008 @ 18:49:08

    haha you looked so ermm how to say, DIFFERENT from your family member la.. haha

    Reply

  2. sooliping86
    Oct 13, 2008 @ 21:22:08

    yalo cause i paling vain punya anak hahah… my 2 brothers and father until now still go indian barber shave hair hahaha

    Reply

  3. jac
    Oct 13, 2008 @ 23:28:44

    Wahahah! My dad too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

