Asam laksa and a few garments

Turned down CJ’s invite to go clubbing cause I wanted to go to the SS2 pasar malam with my surrogate parents, Yun and SK.

Never thought I would chose pasar malam over clubbing. I must be growing up!!

As usual, we started by hunting down the asam laksa stall to satisfy our (damn flabby) stomachs. I think the kiamsiap aunty who runs this stall desperately needs to hire more workers cause the dishes were piling up all over the place and I saw random chopsticks in the drain. Thank goodness she gave us disposable cutlery leh!! Maybe she gave some other people chopsticks straight from the drain YUMYUM rat flavour wtf.

Filthy disgusting table tsktsk. She should totally hire me to help out and pay me 50 bucks an hour hoho.
1

SK said the asam laksa looks no different from the yucky table.
2

Damn geli ok. AND I had diarrhoea a couple of hours later GAR!!!

Anyhuu, I came home and watched 2 episodes of Australia’s Next Top Model which is SOOOO boring and sucky compared to the original American version.

Decided to camwhore a little with some of my new clothes since I haven’t camwhored for ages. Sob I miss the camwhoring sessions we SS Girls use to have.

Had to massively photoshop the pics since my ailing Sony T20 doesn’t do as good a job as it used to. Ended up playing around with curves and other photoshoppy stuff gee this is fun!

This dress used to belong to Bilin til I raided her closet hoho damn fun. I love this dress cause it makes me look fatter!!! (yeah go on, hate me all you like)
3e

Bought this dress from Summit of all places.
5e

I actually regret buying this dress cause dunno why the moronic “designer” (if you will) decided to cut out half of the top black part WTH.
4e

What I would have worn had I gone clubbing hoho. Black bejeweled XOXO top courtesy of Bilin’s raided closet. Note to self: Buy black mini.
6e

Marshmallow Monster bwahahaha (No obviously I would never dress like that). I think I’m so totally gonna hate working in a hospital cause Imma have to dress all dowdy-like sobbers. Man I just love slutty clothes!! heh.
8e

Was supposed to wear this corset and skirt for Bilin’s birthday but I then I found the other dress which totally suited me more. One word: Loud.
9e

Woke up this morning evening and must have been deranged from too much sleep cause I hacked off my fringe on my own and now it’s all unbalanced and looks like shit haih.
7e

Ok yay now I feel so satisfied and regenerated after camwhoring I can go to sleep peacefully.

You’re so vain… you probably think this song is about you… ladidaaaa

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Prof Tee
    Sep 12, 2008 @ 05:53:50

    now i know why you are still awake at 5 sumthing in the morning, haha…=P
    damn SS man u, haha…=P

    Reply

  2. mein mein
    Sep 12, 2008 @ 15:59:26

    haha the top part cut away so that can see nene more.. haha

    Reply

  3. sooliping86
    Sep 12, 2008 @ 18:10:51

    prof: hahahaha yeah now u know leh i damn rajin actually wtf…

    mein: NO! the thing is.. altho cut edi still cannot see nen-nen =( hahahaha

    Reply

Leave a Reply

