Lost is a feeling

I don’t know, I don’t know, I don’t know…

Why do I not know anything?

Why do I want so badly to know everything, right this instant? I never thought I would reach a point whereby I am totally incapacitated, unable to decide. God knows I’m sorry enough for everything that happened. I don’t want to make any more mistakes, I’ve definitely had more than my fair share. Why don’t you make things any easier?

I don’t know.

(Will not be posting until I’ve settled the things in my head)

Leave a Reply

