Tired oh so tired…

Did not sleep throughout the night, and had to get up at 6am to go for my stupid redundant interview with the stupid Suruhanjaya Perkhidmatan Awam. Only because the almighty Malaysian government insists on harnessing the self-obtained intelligence of medical professionals (doctors, pharmacists, dentists) by enslaving us for 4 years sigh.

Yah, so anyway a big THANK YOU goes out to Alfred for fetching me all the way there and back, cause I’m simply hopeless when it comes to driving outside of Subang.

Everyone was pretty nervous about the interview cause they insist on throwing random general-knowledge-based questions at us and I simply refused to “study” for the interview beforehand cause I think it’s a pieceofshit.

[I did look up the structure of the Parliament tho][As in how many people in the dewan la, I don’t mean the building got how many floors and toilets blablabla wtf]

But at moments like this, I thank god for blessing me with the gift of gab.

For one thing, I ended up talking so much the interviewers didn’t even have enough time to ask me certain compulsory questions, like about current issues in Malaysia, drug-related questions or even if I was willing to go work in East Malaysia!!

[Not sure if this is a good thing; hope they don’t assume I can escape from crocodiles by talking til the crocs flee in terror wtf]

And the uncle interviewer even said, I quote: Your BM is very good!

I guess years of haggling with pasar malam vendors does have its benefits.

Anyway, yeah I talk damn a lot as if no one knows this already, and at points I even felt damn annoyed at the uncle interviewer cause he kept interrupting so I couldn’t finish what I wanted to say ish.

The aunty interviewer said, I quote: You give me the impression that you are very confident. That’s very good.

Heh. I guess being bossy and garang isn’t all that bad either (unlike what the ex-bfs say =p).

[Eh eh not trying to boast ok! Just damn happy cause I was very nervous about the interview]

And to show you how ulu the place was, here’s a picture taken at the rundown nearby “mamak”:

4

Exactly!!! Got chickens running around freely ok!!! We saw a group of monkeys crossing the road too ish. It’s literally IN A JUNGLE cause it’s right beside the Taman Rama-Rama and we even saw lots of aunties in hot pants jogging and jiggling their asses hoho.

5

Apparently, the squiggly arrow below means that the building is directly to your right ish:

6

After the interview, I went to watch Death Race (I rate it a 6/10) with Alfred at the Gardens. So ngam Shirlyn was about to watch a movie there too, and she called to ask me for some inane tips:

Shirlyn: Eh, how to operate the Osim chair ah??
Me: Erm, you just lean back also the chair will go behind wan.
Shirlyn: Then how to use the massager all? Can vibrate wan rite?

O.M.G.

I guess it’s kinda my fault, cause in a bid to describe GSC Signature, I told her that the seats were like Osim chairs. And she took my words literally -_-

7

Sorry la, this one Premier class only. I forgot only Gold class got the Osim-ish chairs. Minus massagers heh.

On the way home, it was drizzling and a lot of accidents were happening.

And then hor….

When Alfred was turning out of a junction, a taxi suddenly swerved towards his car and drove past damn fast. Then the cibai taxi driver parked his car by the side of the road and came down to check his car.

And then he did a piece of acting worthy of an Oscar.

He quickly drove beside us, winded down his window and shouted:

OI!!! Ini sudah langgar mau lagak tak ada apa-apa pigi saje la!!! Saya lampu depan sudah pecah!

Wah, that time my blood started to boil already.

I terus winded down my window and shouted at him:

Mana ada langgar!! Jangan cuba nak tipu kita la! Oi you ingat kita bodoh ka!??!!

Wah I tell you, if can I wanted to go down and kick down his door and beat him up lo. But cannot la, since I’m only like 45kg and he’s this rough Indian taxi driver (altho at that point I was definitely more cho lo than him la heh).

Stupid!!! No brain wan izzit?!!! Wanna bluff also bluff something that makes sense can or not??!

If we bang you, do you think we cannot feel any impact ah? Samo if really langgar we would have gone down to check Alfred’s car la! Babi you sendiri drive like madass towards Alfred’s car, our fault now izzit???

GARGARGARGARGARGAR DAMN ANGRY!

1

Anyway Alfred’s car lights were functioning properly, and using common sense which I am very sure HE DOES NOT POSSESS it is imposible for us to knock out his car lights AT THAT ANGLE like that without a heavy impact and kemeking the front of Alfred’s own car first la. There wasn’t even a scratch on Alfred’s car ok!!!

2

But I really wished we had some kinda thingamagic which could really knock his lights out. Then I’ll laugh all the way home cause he memang padan muka ok.

3

After he realised I was damn garang, he was like “Oh you sudah langgar saya tak mau mengaku, sekarang saya langgar kamu balik la!

But Alfred just vroomvroom and left him choking on exhaust fumes heh.

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. anonymous
    Aug 28, 2008 @ 07:53:31

    alfred fetches you everywhere thats why youre just so oblivious as to how the external of a car looks like..

    that my dear, does not look like cars to me..

    Reply

  2. mein mein
    Aug 28, 2008 @ 13:17:27

    haha OMG, your day so happening ya.. haha i also i kept talking until the uncle say cik wang, dah ok!!!

    Reply

  3. sooliping86
    Aug 28, 2008 @ 21:20:41

    anon: eh pls ah i got car oso k!!! its just my art that sucks heh.

    mein: hahaha yaaa!! the fella halau me out oso wan when i still halfway tokking haha!!

    Reply

  4. neemeng
    Aug 29, 2008 @ 09:53:38

    hey! dun think u rmr me but u were my oo during orientation in imu. ur blog (n the drawings) r so funny la. very entertaining~ keep it up! lol. =)

    Reply

  5. sooliping86
    Sep 02, 2008 @ 01:39:57

    erm..dont recall ur name… maybe if i see ur pic then can la.. but to be honest i was a damn lousy OO anyways.. hehe…

    Reply

  6. neemeng
    Sep 03, 2008 @ 21:50:09

    i hav to agree with u on tat haha.. alwz MIA one. i rmr u offer to lend me heels for cross dressing day tho. probably the only offer lol.

    Reply

  7. sooliping86
    Sep 04, 2008 @ 01:25:35

    hahaha… apala dont la say until i so bad T_T ok lor when u come back msia i’ll buy u lunch hoho… but u;ll have to remind me =p

    Reply

  8. neemeng
    Sep 04, 2008 @ 09:26:00

    wohoo~ got free lunch! i ll call along all the sakai members.. thx la in advance.. kekekek… come to think of it now.. u r a great oo la. 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

