Bar Celona, Three Chins and A New Toilet Bowl

Went to Ikea with Alfred today in search of a vanity mirror (which I did not manage to find) and on the way back we dropped by at Bar Celona to celebrate the birthday of a colleague of his.

3

It was a bit awkward cause I didn’t know the birthday girl, but I had to go cause Alfred wanted to use me as an excuse so he could go home early ish.

4

Heck, even Alfred himself only knew like half of the lebih kurang 30 people there.

5

But using me as an excuse to leave at 12.30am (uh, yeah, just when the party was really kicking off) was a smart move cause everyone there saw me as this small kid who still had a curfew and a dragon mama waiting at home. Mmmm very believable excuse indeed.

One of the guys even asked if I could drink alcohol ish.

6

But I wasn’t prepared to party (eh I’m even wearing sneakers lah wtf) and he wasn’t feeling well, hence the early departure.

7

Juicy handbag now smells like ciggy smoke *sobbers*

***

OK I SO TOTALLY HAVE TRIPLE CHINS WTF I’m really turning into Ah Fat boohoo!

2

Bodohlah, why won’t the fats go somewhere more esthetically pleasing like my boobs =(

Since we’re on the cow jump over the moon, pigs can fly, IMPOSSIBLE topic of me being fat…

I recently told Alfred that I needed to change my toilet bowl and the first thing he said was “Ohmygawd you FAT until can break your toilet bowl?!!!“. When I told SK, he said “Wah Ah Fat sit on the toilet bowl until can break ah?!!!“. When I told Cheun, he just laughed wtf.

Anyway, I decided to be macho and go hunt down a new toilet bowl myself. I even measured and drew everything on paper.

But sadly, when I showed my drawing to the toilet bowl shop man, he laughed.

1

And then he said that he’ll just drive over to my house to measure it himself.

PS: NO I did not break my toilet bowl lah wtf. I just broke the flushing thing which can actually be fixed, now I know ladidaa.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jadizt
    Aug 10, 2008 @ 04:20:53

    triple chins! it’s a sign of a joyful flow of delicious food!

    Reply

  2. jac
    Aug 10, 2008 @ 05:45:05

    ROFL!
    who ask u go PURPOSELY make a triple chin?!

    wahahhaha and ur toilet bowl drawing damn cun lor! HAHA

    Reply

  3. sooliping86
    Aug 11, 2008 @ 02:09:48

    cj: triple chins = a sign i need lipo…

    jac: hahaha but why everyone keep laughing at my drawing? =(

    Reply

  4. jadizt
    Aug 11, 2008 @ 14:05:46

    after thorough examination yesterday, i hereby certify that your triple chins are self-induced and there also have been no signs of any malignancy. However, possible treatments are keeping heads up high and at the same time wearing turtle neck tops. this should prevent further damage to self esteem.

    please pay RM178 at the counter before you leave.

    Reply

  5. sooliping86
    Aug 11, 2008 @ 14:08:06

    wth hahahahahaha…

    cannot la turtle neck make my boobs look smaller oni =((

    Reply

  6. mein mein
    Aug 11, 2008 @ 20:29:56

    HAHA, if like this i got fourple chin liao lo..
    haha your drawing so cute..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

