Movie and a lost ticket

[This is so totally gonna be an eat.shit.blog post]

Set my alarm to 1pm but duly got up at 3.30pm today. Drove to Taipan to tapau chicken rice for lunch and buy a pair of short pants cause I totally cannot wear long jeans in this blistering hot weather.

Went to Pyramid with Cheun to watch Red Cliff at night. The movie was alright I guess – your typical old school chinese war, warriors, warlords, sexy mistresses blabla tale. At least I didn’t fall asleep.

Got to the ticket paying maching thingy only to realise I had lost my bloody parking ticket.

*panicked*

Went to the carpark entrance and cincai tried my luck pressing the button but no ticket came out. Obviouslylar they have some kind of car sensor thingamagicky otherwise all carparks that charge by hourly rates confirm lose money (cause ppl would just go tekan a new ticket right before leaving so they only need to pay for one hour ma).

So ngam there was a young malay lady driving in (was about 11pm already so it was pretty quiet) so I asked her to help me press the button again to get another ticket. But to my disappointment the almighty sensor being knew that she hadn’t driven through, so a new ticket didn’t come out.

So cleber ol me asked her to drive to the second entrance ticket-giving-machine and press again lor.

And that’s how I saved my RM20 lost ticket fine.

After that we went to Tanjung in USJ 9 to makan where we met Melinda, Ng Sue Lynn and Ming Keat and ended up chatting damn long.

So long that my mum started a manhunt for me cause I accidentally left my handphone in the car.

Ish and I thought I was slowly gaining my freedom =(

Anyway mum called Alfred —> Alfred called Cheun –> Cheun passed his phone to me.

So in the end I kena nag by Alfred instead of my mum wtf.

*end of day*

[Yeah, like totally eat.shit.blog]

PS: I bought this new “Eyeliner Tattoo” thingy from Sasa which cost RM58. It’s supposed to be sweatproof and lasts like 24 hours or something.

Comes with a free mirror and the packaging matches my water tumbler too wtf:
DSC08059

Will give it a test run when we go clubbing on Thursday =)

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Yenli
    Jul 23, 2008 @ 15:21:44

    let’s do hongkong end of september/beginning of october!

    Reply

  2. Alfred
    Jul 23, 2008 @ 16:56:19

    anyone????

    Reply

  3. sooliping86
    Jul 23, 2008 @ 16:56:20

    wah shit u damn rich edi ah..
    if u read this msg go check ur FB!!! i send u msg about coach wtf..

    Reply

  4. lilin
    Jul 23, 2008 @ 17:37:43

    eh tak ajak clubbing ar wtf. anyway is the eyeliner tattoo like stick-on type or drawing type?

    Reply

  5. sooliping86
    Jul 23, 2008 @ 17:42:57

    hahaha going clubbing tomorrow wif shun’s friends to zouk mau pigi ma??

    its like normal liquid liner just that it doesnt form like this one piece of plasticky layer.. so it doesnt crack n peel off la.. i tried on my hand n it was still there atfer i mandi (kerbau)…

    Reply

  6. mein mein
    Jul 23, 2008 @ 18:14:23

    haha i went to watch red cliff also, mana tau got part 2 wan?? i also dam suai today, me and jui go find parking before watch movie but mana tau a stupid guy snatch our parking place.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

