A birthday and a few drinks too many

A few of us went to Pyramid to watch Hellboy 2 sempena Cheun’s birthday. God, this is like the 4th time I’m going to Pyramid in one week, and I still get lost! Ish. Anyway, Hellboy was a little stupid (especially compared to Batman *omg Batman is super gaya *swoons*) but I think the guys enjoyed it.

Conclusion = Guys are stupid wtf.

After that was dinner at Summer Steamboat which cost RM20 for an all-you-can-eat fare. Except that by the term “all you can eat” they really mean “all you can force youself to telan without vomiting” cause the food wasn’t good. By any standards. Again, the guys kinda enjoyed it cause they think “cheap + full = satisfaction”.

I stress, guys are stupid.

wtf.

1

Sorry the picture quality sucks. My camera really KO already.

After dinner, I rushed back to Subang cause we were heading to Sri Hartamas for a few drinks.

Yah, so rushed was I that I actually changed my shirt in my car right outside Shun’s house. Damn tak tau malu edi la.

2

The place was called “Decanter” and it was really this sorta dingy little place where young people (I stress, this is NOT an uncle bar) went to fag and drink and hang out.

3

The beer was pretty cheap at RM29 a jug. It did taste a little watered down, tho. Oh well, more water equals less alcohol equals longer time to getting drunk.

4

7

We played some card and dice games and I don’t know why the hell I was so swei cause I lost almost every single round wtf. One hour into the session and I was already tipsy.

So much for UK alcohol training pft.

Caught the guys cheating red-handed:
5

And because I refused to drink anymore (I get really red and fugly when I drink too much ugh), Shun became my tanker.

And I kept losing.. and she kept drinking..

6

Til she ended up really KOed and had to puke TWICE.

Lol. Thank goodness the guys are seasoned alcoholics so they had plastic bags aplenty in their cars.

Because we were too drunk to go home, we stopped by at the 24hour McD’s to sober up.

But we locked Shun up in the car cause she couldn’t move a muscle wtf.

9

8

All in all last night was pretty fun! Except for the fact that I went to sleep after 5am and my mum woke me up at 12pm shouting, “Going out for lunch in 10 minutes ah! 10 minutes ah! Faster get ready ah!” Argh damn annoying!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lilin
    Jul 21, 2008 @ 10:31:57

    eh! u went cheun’s birthday dinner in the end. and shun damn cute la hahahhahahahha

    Reply

  2. sooliping86
    Jul 21, 2008 @ 11:08:39

    yalo.. cause stupid jam made me late.. so since we tak sempat berborak b4 the movie i had to go for dinner lo… yah shun mad wan haha!

    Reply

  3. Alfred
    Jul 21, 2008 @ 12:29:15

    Haha… i don’t even realize she wearing like a peacock…:p

    Reply

  4. sooliping86
    Jul 21, 2008 @ 14:37:07

    stupid.. that peacock thing is yun’s scarf la ish..

    Reply

  5. Yenli
    Jul 22, 2008 @ 04:51:32

    that light blue shirt guy from our sch..but what is his name already?

    Reply

  6. sooliping86
    Jul 22, 2008 @ 08:07:11

    wah u can recognize him ah? that’s keith wayne btw..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

