1 year of shitty hair

People like me are just so self-conscious about their appearances.

Call it vanity; call it low self esteem.

Whatever it is, it forced me to get out of bed after just 5 hours of sleep and head to the Kimarie Salon for a much needed rebonding session.

I had actually planned to straighten and dye my hair, but the hair stylist coaxed me out of dyeing (yah, it’s NOT spelt DYING wtf) it cause my damn hair was too damaged already.

Thus I ended up being glued to the chair for 6 loooooooong hours to rebond my hair, followed by a yummylicious, dry-ends-busting Kerastase hair treatment.

I really didn’t mind forking out the RM350 as the stylist was really professional and at the end my hair turned out looking great! Well, to be honest I didn’t really have high expectations since nothing could be worse than my previous frizzy birdnest.

Ah, the joy to get a customer as undemanding as me!

Anyway here’s how I look like now:

1

[The brown bits are from my previous DIY dyeing]

The guy also told me that I suited long hair rather than a bob-cut (which I was tentatively considering). Unfortunately, quite a bit of my hair had to be chopped off anyways as they were splitting at the ends buuhuu.

It’s gonna be many looooooooooong months til my hair grows nice and long again =(

2

*Glad to be paying in RM again!!*

PS: New hp number is 017-6505613 but it’s not working yet cause I haven’t gone and registered it with Maxis sigh.

PPS: Everyone keeps saying that my face is damn round HUUHUU! How lah? I haven’t reached my target weight (that is to say I plan to GAIN weight, not lose it) and I already look like the Man on the Moon! By the time I reach my targetted 48kgs my face will probably have a double-chin dangling below it =(

PPPS: I can’t wash my hair for 3 whole days but it’s already stinking from mamak asap and Alfie’s rokok asap sobbers. Babi.. faggots suck!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shirlyn
    Jul 16, 2008 @ 16:05:46

    i like ur hair!!!! the length is just nice…

    i tell u ar..u better maintain/increase ur weight..dun waste any of our J5 effort of feeding u well for a whole yr…

    Reply

  2. nee
    Jul 17, 2008 @ 21:48:56

    i so jealous leh…. sobbbssss T_T

    Reply

  3. mein
    Jul 20, 2008 @ 17:28:47

    Lyn you see the way she eat sure wont loss weight 1, dont worry but once she don sleep then sure loss weight.. hay why wordpress don have chat box wan?? i wan gossip neh..

    Reply

  4. sooliping86
    Jul 20, 2008 @ 20:44:15

    ish dont worry i now got plenty of sleep and plenty of food haha… ish yalo i didnt know wp cannot put chatbox wan..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

