IAmSterdam

Yah, that’s the cool slogan Amsterdam uses to attract flocks of tourists to its pot-selling “coffee shops”.

I AMSTERDAM.

The sad thing is our pretty rushed tour only allowed us a measly 4 hours in Amsterdam like wtf rite???

DSC07836

So short was hour time that we couldn’t decide on what to do, so we ended up wasting most of the time waiting for our food in some stupid tortoise slow motion restaurant.

However, altho we had very limited time in Amsterdam, I must say that this is one of the coolest places I’ve ever visited.

DSC07837

I think it truly goes without saying that a place like this would naturally attract the coolest of people. Heh Heh.

But of course we were here with our parents, so we had to behave a little. A LOT actually. Damn potong stim lar. Even when we walked through the red light district I could hear my mum tut-tutting and condemning everyone in sight all the way sigh.

DSC07838

I hereby vow to come back to Amsterdam one day. When I’ve either married a filthy rich old man and smothered him to death in his sleep so I can inherit all his gold *WAHAHA!* or… urm… worked my ass off.

And this time I’ll make sure I go with the right company, NOT my parents ish!

Anyway they’ve put us up in this seriously gorgeous 5-star hotel for the night.

Damn damn damn nice I tell you AH I could SOOOOO get used to this lifestyle!

And the best thing is that they even have free internet right in the comfort of my own room! Unlike the previous one which only provided internet lines in the lobby.

DSC07844

They even have like all the totally cool TV channels like MTV and stuff damn funny hahaha Nee keeps watching this show called “the Fist of Zen” which is somewhat like Jackass, only less painful and more funny.

DSC07846

And I’m rooming with Nee tonight cause they only have double rooms instead of triple ones. Oh well, as long as we don’t have to pay extra for it. I’m getting real tired of my parents anyways 😉

DSC07848

Why can’t my house be like this =(

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Alfie
    Jul 12, 2008 @ 08:31:53

    Since you’re in Amsterdam, i want weed and mushroom…. bring it back yar

    Reply

  2. mein
    Jul 13, 2008 @ 18:14:12

    haha we all got the same problem… cant stand parents nagging voice..

    Reply

  3. Mark
    Jul 14, 2008 @ 12:13:40

    the right company?

    i assume this means that you did not go and see the sex shows and smoke weed?

    What a shame…tsk tsk tsk

    Reply

  4. sooliping86
    Jul 14, 2008 @ 19:17:52

    HOHOHO i spent like 5 minutes walking along the Red Light District and 50 hours listening to my mum lecture about crap..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

